Trow Garra-Afiada Entardecer Bruxa Espreitadora

Muda de Colfenor Muda de Colfenor Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Ent Xamã 2/5, 3{B/G}{B/G} (5)

Muda de Colfenor é indestrutível.

Toda vez que Muda de Colfenor atacar, revele o card do topo de seu grimório. Se for um card de criatura, você ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual à sua resistência, perde uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao seu poder e, depois, coloca-o na sua mão.

Legendary Creature — Treefolk Shaman 2/5

Indestructible

Whenever Sapling of Colfenor attacks, reveal the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, you gain life equal to that card's toughness, lose life equal to its power, then put it into your hand.

Seus planos ainda podem dar frutos.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: The triggered ability results in three sequential events: you gain some life (subject to effects that might alter life gain), then lose some life (subject to other effects that might alter life loss), and then put the card into your hand.
  • 8/1/2008: If a creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones. Note that the card is in your library when Sapling of Colfenor's ability checks the card's power and toughness.
  • 8/1/2008: If the revealed card is not a creature card, it remains on top of your library.
  • 2/1/2014: Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won't cause Sapling of Colfenor to be put into the graveyard. However, Sapling of Colfenor could be put into the graveyard if its toughness becomes 0 or less, if it's sacrificed, or if you control another Sapling of Colfenor (due to the “legend rule”).
Printings:
#128 (John Avon)

Editions:
Portuguese Entardecer (Rare)

Languages:
English Sapling of Colfenor
German Colfenors Sprössling
French Arbrisseau de Colfénor
Italian Talea di Colfenor
Spanish Retoño de Cólfenor
Japanese コルフェノールの若木
Simplified Chinese 柯芬诺幼苗
Russian Саженец Колфенора


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Muda de Colfenor
View Decks with Muda de Colfenor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.