Delif's Cone Fallen Empires Draconian Cylix

Delif's Cube Delif's Cube English

Artifact, 1 (1)

{2}, {T}: This turn, when target creature you control attacks and isn't blocked, it assigns no combat damage this turn and you put a cube counter on Delif's Cube.

{2}, Remove a cube counter from Delif's Cube: Regenerate target creature.

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you use the ability after blockers are declared, it won’t trigger at all. So you want to use it before blockers are declared.
  • 10/4/2004: This card has an activated ability that creates a triggered ability which watches the target creature.
  • 4/15/2013: An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
Printings:
#170 (Mark Tedin)

Editions:
English Fallen Empires (Rare (U1))

Languages:
(None)

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Delif's Cube
View Decks with Delif's Cube
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.