アブザンの優位 運命再編 アブザンの飛空隊長

アブザンの呪印 アブザンの呪印 Japanese あぶざんのじゅいん

エンチャント ― オーラ, 2W (3)

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、あなたが黒か緑のパーマネントをコントロールしているかぎり警戒を持つ。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2.

Enchanted creature has vigilance as long as you control a black or green permanent.

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#3 (James Ryman)

Editions:
Japanese 運命再編 (Common)

Languages:
English Abzan Runemark
German Abzan-Runenzeichen
French Marquerune d'Abzan
Italian Marchio Runico Abzan
Spanish Marca rúnica abzana
Portuguese Marca Rúnica Abzan
Simplified Chinese 阿布赞符印
Russian Рунная Метка Абзана
Traditional Chinese 阿布贊符印
Korean 아브잔 룬표식


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for アブザンの呪印
View Decks with アブザンの呪印
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.