Flamewake Phoenix (Fate Reforged #100)

불에서 깨어난 불사조 {1}{R}{R}

생물 — 불사조

비행, 신속

불에서 깨어난 불사조는 가능하면 매 턴마다 공격한다.

흉포 — 당신 턴의 전투 시작에, 당신이 공격력이 4 이상인 생물을 조종한다면, 당신은 {R}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 무덤에 있는 불에서 깨어난 불사조를 전장으로 되돌린다.

2/2

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 불에서 깨어난 불사조:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Flamewake Phoenix’s ferocious ability triggers only if Flamewake Phoenix is in your graveyard and you control a creature with power 4 or greater at the beginning of combat on your turn. Additionally, the ability will check to see if you control a creature with power 4 or greater again as it resolves. If you don’t, the ability will have no effect. (2014-11-24)
  • You still choose which player or planeswalker Flamewake Phoenix attacks. (2014-11-24)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Flamewake Phoenix is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Flamewake Phoenix attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2014-11-24)
  • If Flamewake Phoenix enters the battlefield before the combat phase, it will attack that turn if able. If it enters the battlefield after combat, it won’t attack that turn and will usually be available to block on the following turn. (2014-11-24)