茁壮仪式 预知将来 召唤师条约

萌芽大群 萌芽大群 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 1G (2)

召集(使用此咒语时,你每为它横置一个生物,便可以少支付{1},或一点所横置生物颜色的法术力。)

购回{3}(你使用此咒语时可以额外支付{3}。 若你如此做,则结算此咒语时将它放入你的手牌。)

将一个1/1绿色腐生物衍生物放置进场。

Instant

Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for {1} or one mana of that creature's color.)

Buyback {3} (You may pay an additional {3} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Create a 1/1 green Saproling creature token.

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: The rules for convoke have changed slightly since it last appeared in an expansion. Previously, convoke reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under current rules, you tap creatures at the same time you pay the spell's costs. Tapping a creature this way is simply another way to pay.
  • 7/18/2014: Convoke doesn't change a spell's mana cost or converted mana cost.
  • 7/18/2014: When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.
  • 7/18/2014: Because convoke isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.
  • 7/18/2014: Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for {1} or one mana of your choice of any of that creature's colors.
  • 7/18/2014: When using convoke to cast a spell with {X} in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell's total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Chord of Calling (a spell with convoke and mana cost {X}{G}{G}{G}) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is {3}{G}{G}{G}. If you tap two green creatures and two red creatures, you'll have to pay {1}{G}.
  • 7/18/2014: If a creature you control has a mana ability with {tap} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped when you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for convoke.
Printings:
#138 (Chippy)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 预知将来 (Common)

Languages:
English Sprout Swarm
German Hervorschießende Triebe
French Essaim de bourgeons
Italian Sciame di Germogli
Spanish Germinar un enjambre
Portuguese Horda Germinal
Japanese 大量の芽吹き
Russian Скопление Ростков


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 萌芽大群
View Decks with 萌芽大群
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.