Spirit en-Dal (Future Sight #17)

达奥黜人精怪 {2}{W}

生物~精怪

次元幽影(此生物只能阻挡具次元幽影异能的生物,亦只能被具此异能的生物阻挡。)

预报~{1}{W},从你手上展示达奥黜人精怪:目标生物获得次元幽影异能直到回合结束。 (你只可以于你的维持中使用此异能,且每回合只能使用一次。)

2/1

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 达奥黜人精怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow. (2021-03-19)
  • If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities. (2021-03-19)
  • Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant. (2021-03-19)