Skizzik Surger Future Sight Storm Entity

Steamflogger Boss Steamflogger Boss English

Creature — Goblin Rigger 3/3, 3R (4)

Other Riggers you control get +1/+0 and have haste.

If a Rigger you control would assemble a Contraption, it assembles two Contraptions instead.

"Whip the Xs ! Pinch the Os!
What we're building, no one knows!"

Illus. Warren Mahy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: Contraption is a new artifact type. There are currently no artifacts with this type. And there's no current game meaning of “assemble.”
#121 (Warren Mahy)

English Unstable (Rare)
English Future Sight (Rare)

German Boss der Dampfpeitscher
French Patron fouaillevapeur
Italian Fustigatore Capo
Spanish Jefe azotador de vapor
Portuguese Capitão Vapoflagelador
Japanese 蒸気打ちの親分
Simplified Chinese 汽鞭上司
Russian Механический Надсмотрщик

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Steamflogger Boss
View Decks with Steamflogger Boss
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.