Bound in Silence Future Sight Goldmeadow Lookout

Daybreak Coronet Daybreak Coronet English

Enchantment — Aura, WW (2)

Enchant creature with another Aura attached to it

Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has first strike, vigilance, and lifelink. (Damage dealt by the creature also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

Illus. Scott Hampton

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: If all other Auras attached to the enchanted creature stop enchanting it, Daybreak Coronet will be attached to an illegal permanent and will be put into its owner's graveyard.
  • 5/1/2007: Because Retether returns all Auras to the battlefield at the same time, it won't let you attach Daybreak Coronet to a creature unless that creature is already enchanted.
#21 (Scott Hampton)

English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Rare)
English Future Sight (Rare)

German Krönchen der Morgendämmerung
French Diadème du point du jour
Italian Diadema dell'Alba
Spanish Corona del amanecer
Portuguese Auréola Matutina
Japanese 夜明けの宝冠
Simplified Chinese 破晓冠冕
Russian Венец Рассвета

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Daybreak Coronet
View Decks with Daybreak Coronet
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.