Shah of Naar Isle (Future Sight #119)

Schah de l'Île de Naâr {3}{R}

Créature : éfrit

Piétinement

Écho {0} (Au début de votre entretien, si ce permanent est passé sous votre contrôle depuis le début de votre dernier entretien, sacrifiez-le à moins que vous ne payiez son coût d'écho.)

Quand le coût d'écho du Schah de l'Île de Naâr est payé, chaque adversaire peut piocher jusqu'à trois cartes.

6/6

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Schah de l'Île de Naâr:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the echo ability resolves, you may pay {0} or choose not pay. The first option means Shah of Naar Isle stays on the battlefield and its last ability triggers. The second option means Shah of Naar Isle is sacrificed. (2007-05-01)
  • If you use Thick-Skinned Goblin’s ability to pay {0} instead of Shah of Naar Isle’s echo cost, the Shah’s last ability will trigger. (2007-05-01)
  • If you have multiple opponents, each one in turn order chooses whether or not to draw cards, and if so, how many to draw (from zero to three). (2007-05-01)