Mesmeric Sliver (Future Sight #53)

Fractius Mesmérico {3}{U}

Criatura — Fractius

Todos os fractius têm “Quando esta permanente entra em jogo, você pode usar predestinar 1”. (Seu controlador olha o card do topo do grimório de um oponente e, em seguida, coloca esse card no fundo daquele grimório.)

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fractius Mesmérico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers when Mesmeric Sliver itself enters the battlefield. (2007-05-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)