Necromancer's Magemark (Guildpact #53)

Marca mágica del nigromante {2}{B}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Las criaturas que controlas que están encantadas obtienen +1/+1.

Si una criatura que controlas que está encantada fuera a ir a un cementerio, en vez de eso, regrésala a la mano de su propietario.

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Marca mágica del nigromante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Necromancer’s Magemark returns only the creatures. The Auras attached to those creatures fall off and are put in their owner’s graveyard. (2006-02-01)
  • Necromancer’s Magemark’s effect prevents the creature from ever reaching a graveyard, so abilities such as Haunt never trigger. (2006-02-01)