沃耶克戟队 兵临古城 筑塔族野猪

查美克公会法师 查美克公会法师 Simplified Chinese

生物~妖精/法术师 2/2, UG (2)

{G}{U}:本回合中,由你操控的生物进战场时上面有一个额外的+1/+1指示物。

{G}{U},从由你操控的生物上移去一个+1/+1指示物:抓一张牌。

Creature — Elf Wizard 2/2

{G}{U}: This turn, each creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

{G}{U}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Draw a card.

Illus. Chase Stone

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: Zameck Guildmage's first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it.
  • 1/24/2013: Zameck Guildmage's first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves.
Printings:
#209 (Chase Stone)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 兵临古城 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Zameck Guildmage
German Zameck-Gildenmagier
French Ghildmage de Zameck
Italian Mago della Gilda di Zameck
Spanish Mago del gremio de Zameck
Portuguese Mago de Guilda de Zameck
Japanese ザーメクのギルド魔道士
Russian Маг Гильдии из Замека
Traditional Chinese 查美克公會法師
Korean 자멕의 길드 마도사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 查美克公会法师
View Decks with 查美克公会法师
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.