波洛斯公会门 兵临古城 底密尔公会门

滋生之池 滋生之池 Simplified Chinese

地~树林/海岛

({T}:加{G}或{U}到你的法术力池中。)

于滋生之池进战场时,你可以支付2点生命。如果你未如此作,滋生之池须横置进战场。

Land — Forest Island

({T}: Add {G} or {U} to your mana pool.)

As Breeding Pool enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Breeding Pool enters the battlefield tapped.

未知的深渊。无限的希望。深不可测的奥秘。

Illus. Mike Bierek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn't a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don't affect it. For example, you can't find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper's ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you're at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#240 (Mike Bierek)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 兵临古城 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 纷争 (Rare)

Languages:
English Breeding Pool
German Aufzuchttümpel
French Bassin d'élevage
Italian Pozza Prolifica
Spanish Estanque reproductor
Portuguese Charco da Procriação
Japanese 繁殖池
Russian Нерестовая Лужа
Traditional Chinese 滋生之池
Korean 번식의 웅덩이


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 滋生之池
View Decks with 滋生之池
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.