Wojek-Hellebardiere Gildensturm Zhur-Taa-Schwein

Zameck-Gildenmagier Zameck-Gildenmagier German

Kreatur — Elf, Zauberer 2/2, UG (2)

{G}{U}: In diesem Zug kommt jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, mit einer zusätzlichen +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel.

{G}{U}, entferne eine +1/+1-Marke von einer Kreatur, die du kontrollierst: Ziehe eine Karte.

Creature — Elf Wizard 2/2

{G}{U}: This turn, each creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

{G}{U}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Draw a card.

Illus. Chase Stone

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: Zameck Guildmage's first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it.
  • 1/24/2013: Zameck Guildmage's first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves.
Printings:
#209 (Chase Stone)

Editions:
German Gildensturm (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Zameck Guildmage
French Ghildmage de Zameck
Italian Mago della Gilda di Zameck
Spanish Mago del gremio de Zameck
Portuguese Mago de Guilda de Zameck
Japanese ザーメクのギルド魔道士
Simplified Chinese 查美克公会法师
Russian Маг Гильдии из Замека
Traditional Chinese 查美克公會法師
Korean 자멕의 길드 마도사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zameck-Gildenmagier
View Decks with Zameck-Gildenmagier
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.