Syndic of Tithes (Gatecrash #26)

Syndicus der Zehntabgaben {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker

Abnötigen (Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, kannst du {W/B} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, verliert jeder Gegner 1 Lebenspunkt und du erhältst ebenso viele Lebenspunkte dazu.)

„Der Eintritt ist frei. Spenden werden erwartet.“ —Mitteilung vor der Vizkopa-Bank

2/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Syndicus der Zehntabgaben:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)