Escenario de actores Intrusión

Tumba inundada Tumba inundada Spanish

Tierra — Isla pantano

({T}: Agrega {U} o {B} a tu reserva de maná.) En cuanto la Tumba inundada entre al campo de batalla, puedes pagar 2 vidas. Si no lo haces, la Tumba inundada entra al campo de batalla girada.

Land — Island Swamp

({T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool.)

As Watery Grave enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Watery Grave enters the battlefield tapped.

"Temo que estemos corriendo tras unos fantasmas. Los dimir manejan nueve hilos de titiritero."—Ral Zarek

Illus. Raymond Swanland

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn't a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don't affect it. For example, you can't find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper's ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you're at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
#249 (Raymond Swanland)

Spanish Intrusión (Rare)
Spanish Rávnica: Ciudad de Gremios (Rare)

English Watery Grave
German Nasses Grab
French Tombe aquatique
Italian Tomba d'Acqua
Portuguese Túmulo Aquático
Japanese 湿った墓
Simplified Chinese 积水墓地
Russian Водная Могила
Traditional Chinese 積水墓地
Korean 수몰된 무덤

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tumba inundada
View Decks with Tumba inundada
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.