Labourage désordonné Insurrection Assaut terrestre

Saccageur du clan Ghor Saccageur du clan Ghor French

Créature : bête 4/4, 2RG (4)

Piétinement

Coup de sang — {R}{G}, défaussez-vous du Saccageur du clan Ghor : La créature attaquante ciblée gagne +4/+4 et acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Creature — Beast 4/4

Trample

Bloodrush — {R}{G}, Discard Ghor-Clan Rampager: Target attacking creature gets +4/+4 and gains trample until end of turn.

« Les Simic viennent des profondeurs glacées. Comment pourraient-ils comprendre le feu qui couve dans un cœur sauvage ? »
—Kroshkar, shamane gruul

Illus. Charles Urbach

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#167 (Charles Urbach)

Editions:
French Insurrection (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ghor-Clan Rampager
German Ghor-Clan-Randalierer
Italian Furia del Clan Ghor
Spanish Arrasador del clan Ghor
Portuguese Furor do Clã Ghor
Japanese ゴーア族の暴行者
Simplified Chinese 狂暴高尔族
Russian Бестия из Клана Гхор
Traditional Chinese 狂暴高爾族
Korean 고르 부족 광란전사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Saccageur du clan Ghor
View Decks with Saccageur du clan Ghor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.