Cancello della Gilda Dimir Irruzione Cancello della Gilda Gruul

Santuario Senza Dio Santuario Senza Dio Italian

Terra — Pianura Palude

({T}: Aggiungi {W} o {B} alla tua riserva di mana.)

Mentre il Santuario Senza Dio entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi pagare 2 punti vita. Se non lo fai, il Santuario Senza Dio entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

Land — Plains Swamp

({T}: Add {W} or {B}.)

As Godless Shrine enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Godless Shrine enters the battlefield tapped.

Giudizio senza speranza.

Illus. Cliff Childs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn't a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don't affect it. For example, you can't find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper's ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you're at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#242 (Cliff Childs)

Editions:
Italian Irruzione (Rare)
Italian Il Patto delle Gilde (Rare)

Languages:
English Godless Shrine
German Gottloser Schrein
French Reliquaire impie
Spanish Altar sin dios
Portuguese Sacrário Ateísta
Japanese 神無き祭殿
Simplified Chinese 无神祭祠
Russian Нечестивый Алтарь
Traditional Chinese 無神祭祠
Korean 신이 떠난 신전


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Santuario Senza Dio
View Decks with Santuario Senza Dio
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.