Passaggio Protetto Irruzione Amministratore delle Decime

Castigo Castigo Italian

Istantaneo, W (1)

Distruggi una creatura bloccata bersaglio.


Destroy target blocked creature.

"Proprio oggi doveva chiedermi in prestito gli stivali!"
—Darijo, canaglia di Via dell'Edera

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: A “blocked creature” is an attacking creature that has been blocked by a creature this combat, or has become blocked as the result of a spell or ability this combat. Unless the attacking creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocked creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures that blocked it are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat by then.
#25 (Zoltan Boros)

Italian Irruzione (Common)
Italian Ascesa degli Eldrazi (Common)
Italian Fortezza (Common)

English Smite
German Niederschmettern
French Frappe
Spanish Abatir
Portuguese Castigo
Japanese 強打
Simplified Chinese 重击
Russian Сразить
Traditional Chinese 重擊
Korean 응징

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Castigo
View Decks with Castigo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.