Skyblinder Staff (Gatecrash #238)

하늘막이 지팡이 {1}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +1/+0을 받으며 비행 능력을 가진 생물은 장착된 생물을 방어할 수 없다.

장착 {3} ({3}: 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 이 장비를 부착한다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.)

“오르조브의 금화를 지키는 것이 박쥐뿐이라면 이제 나도 팔자 피고 살 수 있겠는걸.”

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 하늘막이 지팡이:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can still be blocked by a creature with reach. (2013-01-24)
  • If the equipped creature is blocked by a creature and then that creature gains flying, the equipped creature will remain blocked. (2013-01-24)