디미르 길드관문 충돌의 관문 그룰 길드관문

신이 떠난 신전 신이 떠난 신전 Korean

대지 — 들 늪

({T}: {W} 또는 {B}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.)



신이 떠난 신전이 전장에 들어오면서, 당신은 생명 2점을 지불할 수 있다. 그러지 않으면, 신이 떠난 신전은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

Land — Plains Swamp

({T}: Add {W} or {B} to your mana pool.)

As Godless Shrine enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Godless Shrine enters the battlefield tapped.

희망 없는 심판.

Illus. Cliff Childs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn't a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don't affect it. For example, you can't find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper's ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you're at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#242 (Cliff Childs)

Editions:
Korean 충돌의 관문 (Rare)

Languages:
English Godless Shrine
German Gottloser Schrein
French Reliquaire impie
Italian Santuario Senza Dio
Spanish Altar sin dios
Portuguese Sacrário Ateísta
Japanese 神無き祭殿
Simplified Chinese 无神祭祠
Russian Нечестивый Алтарь
Traditional Chinese 無神祭祠


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 신이 떠난 신전
View Decks with 신이 떠난 신전
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.