Odore del Sangue Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts Corona del Vigore

Fiamme Avvolgenti Fiamme Avvolgenti Italian

(Missing!), R (1)



Engulfing Flames deals 1 damage to target creature. It can't be regenerated this turn.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Marc Fishman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?


Hachette (Issue 16, Slivers)

#185 (Marc Fishman)

Italian Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Special)
Italian Odissea (Uncommon)

English Engulfing Flames
German Einkesselnde Flammen
French Flammes enveloppantes
Spanish Flamas absorbentes
Portuguese Chamas Tragadoras

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fiamme Avvolgenti
View Decks with Fiamme Avvolgenti
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.