Castle Sengir Homelands Wizards' School

Koskun Keep Koskun Keep English

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{1}, {T}: Add {R} to your mana pool.

{2}, {T}: Add {B} or {G} to your mana pool.

Treachery and anarchy make poor partners.

Illus. Pat Morrissey

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#139 (Pat Morrissey)

Editions:
English Homelands (Uncommon (U3))

Languages:
German Koskunfestung
French Fort Koskhun
Italian Rocca di Koskun
Spanish Fortaleza de Koskun
Portuguese Fortaleza de Koskun


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Koskun Keep
View Decks with Koskun Keep
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.