Irini Sengir Homelands Sengir Autocrat

Koskun Falls Koskun Falls English

World Enchantment, 2BB (4)

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Koskun Falls unless you tap an untapped creature you control.

Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature he or she controls that's attacking you.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
  • 10/1/2008: This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the “world rule.” The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
  • 2/1/2014: Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
Printings:
#18 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
English Homelands (Rare (U1))

Languages:
German Koskunfälle
French Les chutes du Koskhun
Italian Cascate di Koskun
Spanish Catartas de Koskun
Portuguese Cataratas de Koskun


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Koskun Falls
View Decks with Koskun Falls
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.