Koskun Falls Homelands Sengir Bats

Sengir Autocrat Sengir Autocrat English

Creature — Human 2/2, 3B (4)

When Sengir Autocrat enters the battlefield, create three 0/1 black Serf creature tokens.

When Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield, exile all Serf tokens.

"A thankless job, and a death sentence besides."
—Eron the Relentless

Illus. David A. Cherry

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Sengir Autocrat's last ability exiles all Serf tokens, not just the Serf tokens its first ability created.
  • 6/8/2016: If Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield while its first ability is on the stack, its second ability triggers and exiles any Serf tokens that happen to be on the battlefield, and then its first ability resolves and gives you three Serf tokens.
Printings:
#19 (David A. Cherry)

Editions:
English Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
English Time Spiral "Timeshifted" (Special)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Rare)
English Fifth Edition (Rare)
English Homelands (Rare (U1))

Languages:
German Sengirischer Autokrat
French Autocrate sengien
Italian Autocrate di Sengir
Spanish Autócrata de Sengir
Portuguese Autocrata de Sengir
Japanese センギアの従臣
Simplified Chinese 辛格氏独裁者
Russian Сенгирский Автократ


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sengir Autocrat
View Decks with Sengir Autocrat
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.