Labyrinth Minotaur Homelands Memory Lapse

Marjhan Marjhan English

Creature — Serpent 8/8, 5UU (7)

Marjhan doesn't untap during your untap step.

{U}{U}, Sacrifice a creature: Untap Marjhan. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Marjhan can't attack unless defending player controls an Island.

{U}{U}: Marjhan gets -1/-0 until end of turn and deals 1 damage to target attacking creature without flying.

When you control no Islands, sacrifice Marjhan.

Illus. Daniel Gelon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability.
#39 (Daniel Gelon)

English Homelands (Rare (U1))
English MTGO Masters Edition II (Rare)

German Marjhan
French Mar'djhân
Italian Marjhan
Spanish Marjhán
Portuguese Marjhan

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Marjhan
View Decks with Marjhan
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.