织咒永生者 幻灭时刻 斑纹河蛇

战略计划 战略计划 Simplified Chinese

法术, 1U (2)

检视你牌库顶的三张牌。将其中一张置于你手上,其余的牌则置入你的坟墓场。

Sorcery

Look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.

「波拉斯按照自己的想象重塑了这个时空。他在这里占有优势。我们必须谨慎行事。」
~杰斯贝连

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: If there are fewer than three cards in your library, you look at all of them, put one of them into your hand, and put the rest into your graveyard.
Printings:
#47 (Matt Stewart)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 幻灭时刻 (Common)
Simplified Chinese Portal Three Kingdoms (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Strategic Planning
German Strategische Planung
French Planification stratégique
Italian Piano Strategico
Spanish Planificación estratégica
Portuguese Planejamento Estratégico
Japanese 巧みな軍略
Russian Стратегическое Планирование
Traditional Chinese 戰略計劃
Korean 전략 수립


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 战略计划
View Decks with 战略计划
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.