永生阿米特 幻灭时刻 驱邪鞭手

末日恶魔 末日恶魔 Simplified Chinese

生物~恶魔 */*, 4BB (6)

飞行

末日恶魔的力量和防御力各等同于你坟墓场中牌的数量。

在你的维持开始时,除非你牺牲另一个生物,否则横置末日恶魔。

Creature — Demon */*

Flying

Apocalypse Demon's power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in your graveyard.

At the beginning of your upkeep, tap Apocalypse Demon unless you sacrifice another creature.

Illus. Piotr Jabłoński

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: The ability that defines Apocalypse Demon's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
Printings:
#58 (Piotr Jabłoński)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 幻灭时刻 (Rare)

Languages:
English Apocalypse Demon
German Dämon der Apokalypse
French Démon de l'apocalypse
Italian Demone dell'Apocalisse
Spanish Demonio del apocalipsis
Portuguese Demônio do Apocalipse
Japanese 黙示録の悪魔
Russian Демон Апокалипсиса
Traditional Chinese 末日惡魔
Korean 종말의 악마


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 末日恶魔
View Decks with 末日恶魔
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.