Ramunap Excavator Hour of Devastation Resilient Khenra

Ramunap Hydra Ramunap Hydra English

Creature — Snake Hydra 3/3, 3G (4)

Vigilance, reach, trample

Ramunap Hydra gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Desert.

Ramunap Hydra gets +1/+1 as long as there is a Desert card in your graveyard.

Illus. Mike Burns

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: Unlike other cards in this set that care only whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, Ramunap Hydra’s abilities reward you for meeting both conditions. If you control one or more Deserts and have one or more Desert cards in your graveyard, it’ll get +2/+2.
Printings:
#130 (Mike Burns)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Rare)

Languages:
German Ramunap-Hydra
French Hydre de Ramunap
Italian Idra di Ramunap
Spanish Hidra de Ramunap
Portuguese Hidra de Ramunap
Japanese ラムナプのハイドラ
Simplified Chinese 拉慕拿多头龙
Russian Рамунапская Гидра
Traditional Chinese 拉慕拿多頭龍
Korean 라무납 히드라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ramunap Hydra
View Decks with Ramunap Hydra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.