Rhonas's Stalwart Hour of Devastation Sifter Wurm

Sidewinder Naga Sidewinder Naga English

Creature — Naga Warrior 3/2, 2G (3)

As long as you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, Sidewinder Naga gets +1/+0 and has trample.

"Those who embrace the harsh land rather than fight it find they have a powerful ally."
—Nissa Revane

Illus. Victor Adame Minguez

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard.
Printings:
#134 (Victor Adame Minguez)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Common)

Languages:
German Klapperschlangen-Naga
French Naga crotale
Italian Naga Crotalo
Spanish Naga de cascabel
Portuguese Naga Cascavélico
Japanese 横這ナーガ
Simplified Chinese 侧击那伽
Russian Обходной Нага
Traditional Chinese 側擊那伽
Korean 측면이동 나가


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sidewinder Naga
View Decks with Sidewinder Naga
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.