The Scorpion God Hour of Devastation Farm (Farm/Market)

Unraveling Mummy Unraveling Mummy English

Creature — Zombie 2/3, 1WB (3)

{1}{W}: Target attacking Zombie gains lifelink until end of turn.

{1}{B}: Target attacking Zombie gains deathtouch until end of turn.

"We are no longer in control."
—Elekh, vizier of embalming

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: Unraveling Mummy’s abilities can target itself while it’s attacking.
  • 7/14/2017: The target Zombie will still have lifelink or deathtouch even after combat when it stops being an attacking creature.
  • 7/14/2017: Multiple instances of lifelink and deathtouch are redundant.
Printings:
#147 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Entfesselte Mumie
French Momie détissée
Italian Mummia Sbendata
Spanish Momia desvendada
Portuguese Múmia Desenrolada
Japanese ほころびミイラ
Simplified Chinese 无拘木乃伊
Russian Выпутавшаяся Мумия
Traditional Chinese 無拘木乃伊
Korean 풀어지는 미라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Unraveling Mummy
View Decks with Unraveling Mummy
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.