Ipnu Rivulet Hour of Devastation Scavenger Grounds

Ramunap Ruins Ramunap Ruins English

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}, Pay 1 life: Add {R} to your mana pool.

{2}{R}{R}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Ramunap Ruins deals 2 damage to each opponent.

Illus. Florian de Gesincourt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 7/14/2017: In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ramunap Ruins’s last ability causes it to deal a total of 4 damage to the opposing team.
  • 7/14/2017: If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.
Printings:
#181 (Florian de Gesincourt)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Ramunap-Ruinen
French Ruines de Ramunap
Italian Rovine Ramunap
Spanish Ruinas de Ramunap
Portuguese Ruínas de Ramunap
Japanese ラムナプの遺跡
Simplified Chinese 拉慕拿遗迹
Russian Руины Рамунап
Traditional Chinese 拉慕拿遺跡
Korean 라무납 폐허


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ramunap Ruins
View Decks with Ramunap Ruins
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.