Scavenger Grounds Hour of Devastation Survivors' Encampment

Shefet Dunes Shefet Dunes English

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}, Pay 1 life: Add {W} to your mana pool.

{2}{W}{W}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 7/14/2017: If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.
Printings:
#183 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Shefet-Dünen
French Dunes de Shefet
Italian Dune di Shefet
Spanish Dunas del Shefet
Portuguese Dunas do Shefet
Japanese シェフェトの砂丘
Simplified Chinese 谢菲沙丘
Russian Дюны Шефет
Traditional Chinese 謝菲沙丘
Korean 셰페트 사구


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Shefet Dunes
View Decks with Shefet Dunes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.