Nissa, Genesis Mage Hour of Devastation Brambleweft Behemoth

Avid Reclaimer Avid Reclaimer English

Creature — Human Druid 2/2, 2G (3)

{T}: Add {G} or {U} to your mana pool. If you control a Nissa planeswalker, you gain 2 life.

"All can't be lost. Nissa has shown me that."

Illus. Josu Hernaiz

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: You can activate Avid Reclaimer’s ability even if you don’t have anything to spend that mana on. You’ll still gain 2 life if you control a Nissa planeswalker.
  • 7/14/2017: Avid Reclaimer’s ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 2 life, if applicable.
Printings:
#201 (Josu Hernaiz)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Eifrige Lebensspenderin
French Recouvreuse avide
Italian Rivendicatrice Zelante
Spanish Recobradora ávida
Portuguese Reivindicadora Ávida
Japanese 熱心な回収者
Simplified Chinese 热切垦殖师
Russian Страстная Возродительница
Traditional Chinese 熱切墾殖師
Korean 열렬한 탈환자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Avid Reclaimer
View Decks with Avid Reclaimer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.