Solemnity Hour of Devastation Steadfast Sentinel

Solitary Camel Solitary Camel English

Creature — Camel 3/2, 2W (3)

Solitary Camel has lifelink as long as you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard. (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

Deserts are inhospitable, not uninhabitable.

Illus. Aaron Miller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard.
Printings:
#23 (Aaron Miller)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Common)

Languages:
German Einsames Kamel
French Dromadaire solitaire
Italian Cammello Solitario
Spanish Dromedario solitario
Portuguese Camelo Solitário
Japanese 孤高のラクダ
Simplified Chinese 独行骆驼
Russian Одинокий Верблюд
Traditional Chinese 獨行駱駝
Korean 고독한 낙타


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Solitary Camel
View Decks with Solitary Camel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.