Vizier of the Anointed Hour of Devastation Ammit Eternal

Accursed Horde Accursed Horde English

Creature — Zombie 3/3, 3B (4)

{1}{B}: Target attacking Zombie gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it. If its toughness is 0 or less, it's still put into its owner's graveyard.)

Illus. Victor Adame Minguez

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking.
  • 7/14/2017: The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature.
Printings:
#56 (Victor Adame Minguez)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Verfluchte Horde
French Horde maudite
Italian Orda Maledetta
Spanish Horda maldita
Portuguese Horda Amaldiçoada
Japanese 呪われた大群
Simplified Chinese 受诅尸群
Russian Проклятая Орда
Traditional Chinese 受詛屍群
Korean 저주받은 군단


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Accursed Horde
View Decks with Accursed Horde
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.