Fervent Paincaster Hour of Devastation Frontline Devastator

Firebrand Archer Firebrand Archer English

Creature — Human Archer 2/1, 1R (2)

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Firebrand Archer deals 1 damage to each opponent.

A word of vengeance, and her arrows awaken in flame.

Illus. John Stanko

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: Firebrand Archer’s ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
  • 7/14/2017: In a Two-Headed Giant game, Firebrand Archer’s ability causes it to deal a total of 2 damage to the opposing team.
Printings:
#92 (John Stanko)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Common)

Languages:
German Flammenpfeil-Bogenschützin
French Archère au brandon
Italian Arciera Aizzatrice
Spanish Arquera flamígera
Portuguese Arqueira Agitadora
Japanese 火付け射手
Simplified Chinese 焰箭弓手
Russian Лучница Пожаров
Traditional Chinese 焰箭弓手
Korean 불화살 궁수


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Firebrand Archer
View Decks with Firebrand Archer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.