암무트 영생자 파멸의 시간 재앙채찍 처벌자

종말의 악마 종말의 악마 Korean

생물 — 악마 */*, 4BB (6)

비행

종말의 악마의 공격력과 방어력은 각각 당신의 무덤에 있는 카드의 개수와 같다.

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신이 다른 생물 한 개를 희생하지 않으면 종말의 악마를 탭한다.

Creature — Demon */*

Flying

Apocalypse Demon's power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in your graveyard.

At the beginning of your upkeep, tap Apocalypse Demon unless you sacrifice another creature.

Illus. Piotr Jabłoński

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: The ability that defines Apocalypse Demon's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
Printings:
#58 (Piotr Jabłoński)

Editions:
Korean 파멸의 시간 (Rare)

Languages:
English Apocalypse Demon
German Dämon der Apokalypse
French Démon de l'apocalypse
Italian Demone dell'Apocalisse
Spanish Demonio del apocalipsis
Portuguese Demônio do Apocalipse
Japanese 黙示録の悪魔
Simplified Chinese 末日恶魔
Russian Демон Апокалипсиса
Traditional Chinese 末日惡魔


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 종말의 악마
View Decks with 종말의 악마
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.