Час Завета Час Разрушения Величественный Мириарх

Жизнь Продолжается Жизнь Продолжается Russian

Мгновенное заклинание, G (1)

Вы получаете 4 жизни. Если в этом ходу умерло существо, вы получаете 8 жизней вместо этого.

Instant

You gain 4 life. If a creature died this turn, you gain 8 life instead.

«Если ты веришь, что Бог-Фараон тебя испытывает, то покажи, чего ты стоишь, бросившись в бой вместе со мной. Если же ты думаешь, что он предал нас, то присоединяйся к нам и сражайся за свое будущее!»
— Самут, бывшая послушница снопа Тах

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: You won't gain more than 8 life if more than one creature died this turn.
  • 7/14/2017: Life Goes On checks whether a creature has died during the turn only as it resolves.
Printings:
#121 (Daarken)

Editions:
Russian Час Разрушения (Common)

Languages:
English Life Goes On
German Ungebrochener Lebenswille
French La vie continue
Italian La Vita Continua
Spanish La vida sigue
Portuguese A Vida Continua
Japanese 人生は続く
Simplified Chinese 坚忍求存
Traditional Chinese 堅忍求存
Korean 계속되는 삶


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Жизнь Продолжается
View Decks with Жизнь Продолжается
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.