穢血拉札柯 幻滅時刻 遺跡鼠

拉札柯的儀式 拉札柯的儀式 Traditional Chinese

巫術, 3BB (5)

從你的牌庫中搜尋一張牌並置於你手上。然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

循環{B}({B},棄掉此牌:抽一張牌。)

Sorcery

Search your library for a card and put that card into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

Cycling {B} ({B}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

「鮮血儀式已經完成。末日將臨。」

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#74 (Izzy)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 幻滅時刻 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Razaketh's Rite
German Razakeths Ritus
French Rite de Razaketh
Italian Rituale di Razaketh
Spanish Rito de Razaketh
Portuguese Rito de Razaketh
Japanese ラザケシュの儀式
Simplified Chinese 拉札柯的仪式
Russian Ритуал Разакета
Korean 라자케스의 의식


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 拉札柯的儀式
View Decks with 拉札柯的儀式
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.