Traîneau d'Arcum Ere Glaciaire Appeau d'Arcum

Girouette d'Arcum Girouette d'Arcum French

(Missing!), 2 (2)



{2}, {T}: Target snow land is no longer snow.

{2}, {T}: Target nonsnow basic land becomes snow.

Illus. Tom Wänerstrand

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/15/2006: Adds the snow or removes the snow supertype to or from a land. Adding snow doesn't overwrite other supertypes.
  • 10/15/2006: Can't be used on a dual land to add the Snow Supertype even though it is a basic land subtype. You can use it on any land to remove the snow supertype.
#285 (Tom Wänerstrand)

French Ere Glaciaire (Uncommon)

English Arcum's Weathervane
German Arcums Wetterfahne
Italian Banderuola di Arcum
Spanish Veleta de Arcum
Portuguese Catavento de Arcum

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Girouette d'Arcum
View Decks with Girouette d'Arcum
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.