寺院迅矛僧 Iconic Masters 放荡烈焰术士

火焰柱 火焰柱 Simplified Chinese

法术, R (1)

火焰柱对目标生物或牌手造成2点伤害。如果本回合中曾以此法受到伤害的生物将死去,则改为将它放逐。

Sorcery

Pillar of Flame deals 2 damage to target creature or player. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

「愿善人在受福安眠中得享永恒。愿恶人在湮没遗忘中获得安息。」

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that dies this turn will be exiled even if it wasn't the target of Pillar of Flame (because the damage was redirected somehow). If the target creature isn't dealt damage (most likely because the damage was prevented), it won't be exiled if it dies that turn.
  • 11/17/2017: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame will be exiled no matter why the creature would die that turn. It could have its toughness reduced to 0 or less or be destroyed by another spell or ability.
Printings:
#141 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Iconic Masters (Common)
Simplified Chinese 艾维欣重临 (Common)

Languages:
English Pillar of Flame
German Flammensäule
French Pilier de flammes
Italian Pilastro di Fiamme
Spanish Pilar de llamas
Portuguese Pilar de Chamas
Japanese 火柱
Russian Столп Пламени
Traditional Chinese 火焰柱
Korean 불꽃 기둥


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 火焰柱
View Decks with 火焰柱
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.