Boros Garrison Iconic Masters Evolving Wilds

Dimir Aqueduct Dimir Aqueduct English


Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield tapped.

When Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {U}{B} to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
#234 (John Avon)

English Iconic Masters (Uncommon)
English Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
English Planechase Anthology (Common)
English Commander 2016 (Uncommon)
English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Uncommon)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Ravnica: City of Guilds (Common)

German Dimir-Aquädukt
French Aqueduc de Dimir
Italian Acquedotto Dimir
Spanish Acueducto dimir
Portuguese Aqueduto Dimir
Japanese ディミーアの水路
Simplified Chinese 底密尔下水道
Russian Акведук Димиров

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dimir Aqueduct
View Decks with Dimir Aqueduct
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.