Horizon Canopy Iconic Masters Nimbus Maze

Izzet Boilerworks Izzet Boilerworks English


Izzet Boilerworks enters the battlefield tapped.

When Izzet Boilerworks enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {U}{R} to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
#241 (John Avon)

English Iconic Masters (Uncommon)
English Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
English Commander 2016 (Uncommon)
English Commander 2015 (Common)
English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
English Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Guildpact (Common)

German Izzet-Dampfwerk
French Chaufferie d'Izzet
Italian Ebollitori Izzet
Spanish Calderas ízzet
Portuguese Fábrica de Caldeira Izzet
Japanese イゼットの煮沸場
Simplified Chinese 伊捷炼炉厂
Russian Котельная Иззетов

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Izzet Boilerworks
View Decks with Izzet Boilerworks
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.