River of Tears Iconic Masters Shimmering Grotto

Selesnya Sanctuary Selesnya Sanctuary English


Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield tapped.

When Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {G}{W} to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
#247 (John Avon)

English Iconic Masters (Uncommon)
English Commander 2017 (Common)
English Commander Anthology (Common)
English Planechase Anthology (Common)
English Commander 2016 (Uncommon)
English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Common)
English Ravnica: City of Guilds (Common)

German Selesnija-Heiligtum
French Sanctuaire de Selesnya
Italian Santuario di Selesnya
Spanish Santuario selesnya
Portuguese Santuário Selesnya
Japanese セレズニアの聖域
Simplified Chinese 瑟雷尼亚圣殿
Russian Святилище Селезнии

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Selesnya Sanctuary
View Decks with Selesnya Sanctuary
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.