Shimmering Grotto Iconic Masters

Simic Growth Chamber Simic Growth Chamber English


Simic Growth Chamber enters the battlefield tapped.

When Simic Growth Chamber enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {G}{U} to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
#249 (John Avon)

English Iconic Masters (Uncommon)
English Commander 2016 (Uncommon)
English Commander 2015 (Common)
English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander (Common)
English Dissension (Common)

German Simic-Wachstumskammer
French Chambre de croissance des Simic
Italian Camera di Coltura Simic
Spanish Cámara de crecimiento simic
Portuguese Câmara de Crescimento Simic
Japanese シミックの成長室
Simplified Chinese 析米克生长室
Russian Инкубатор Симиков

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Simic Growth Chamber
View Decks with Simic Growth Chamber
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.