僧院の速槍 Iconic Masters 放蕩紅蓮術士

火柱 火柱 Japanese ひばしら

ソーサリー, R (1)

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。火柱はそれに2点のダメージを与える。このターン、これによりダメージを与えられたクリーチャーが死亡するなら、代わりにそれを追放する。

Sorcery

Pillar of Flame deals 2 damage to target creature or player. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

「価値ある者が祝福された眠りのうちに永遠を過ごさんことを。邪な者が忘却という平和を見出さんことを。」

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that dies that turn will be exiled even if it wasn't the target of Pillar of Flame (because the damage was redirected somehow).
  • 5/1/2012: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that turn will be exiled no matter why the creature would die. It could have its toughness reduced to 0 or less or be destroyed by another spell or ability.
Printings:
#141 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Japanese Iconic Masters (Common)
Japanese アヴァシンの帰還 (Common)

Languages:
English Pillar of Flame
German Flammensäule
French Pilier de flammes
Italian Pilastro di Fiamme
Spanish Pilar de llamas
Portuguese Pilar de Chamas
Simplified Chinese 火焰柱
Russian Столп Пламени
Traditional Chinese 火焰柱
Korean 불꽃 기둥


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 火柱
View Decks with 火柱
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.