五制術の護法印 Iconic Masters 道の探求者

修復の天使 修復の天使 Japanese しゅうふくのてんし

クリーチャー ― 天使 3/4, 3W (4)

瞬速

飛行

修復の天使が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしていて天使でないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれを追放し、その後そのカードをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻してもよい。

Creature — Angel 3/4

Flash

Flying

When Restoration Angel enters the battlefield, you may exile target non-Angel creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under your control.

Illus. Wesley Burt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: Once the exiled creature returns, it's considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.
  • 11/17/2017: The returned creature won't be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Any spells that don't target it, such as Austere Command, will still affect it.
  • 11/17/2017: If you target a creature that you control but don't own, you control the returned creature indefinitely after it returns. When you leave a multiplayer game, exile any objects that you put onto the battlefield under your control but don't own.
  • 11/17/2017: If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.
Printings:
#28 (Wesley Burt)

Editions:
Japanese Iconic Masters (Rare)
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Rare)
Japanese アヴァシンの帰還 (Rare)

Languages:
English Restoration Angel
German Engel der Wiederherstellung
French Ange de la restauration
Italian Angelo della Restaurazione
Spanish Ángel de la restitución
Portuguese Anjo da Restauração
Simplified Chinese 复归天使
Russian Ангел Восстановления
Traditional Chinese 復歸天使
Korean 복원의 천사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 修復の天使
View Decks with 修復の天使
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.