Chaotischer Schlag Invasion Flammenkrone

Zusammenbrechende Grenzen Zusammenbrechende Grenzen German

Verzauberung, 3R (4)

Zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments jedes Spielers erhält dieser Spieler 1 Lebenspunkt für jeden Standardlandtyp, den er kontrolliert. Dann fügen die Zusammenbrechenden Grenzen ihm 3 Schadenspunkte zu.


Domain — At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player gains 1 life for each basic land type among lands he or she controls. Then Collapsing Borders deals 3 damage to him or her.

Illus. Glen Angus

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2009: To determine the number of basic land types among lands you control, look at the lands you have on the battlefield and ask yourself whether the subtypes Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest appear within that group. The number of times you say yes (topping out at five) tells you how powerful your domain abilities will be.
  • 2/1/2009: How many lands you control of a particular basic land type is irrelevant to a domain ability, as long as that number is greater than zero. As far as domain is concerned, ten Forests is the same as one Forest.
  • 2/1/2009: A number of nonbasic lands have basic land types. Domain abilities don't count the number of lands you control — they count the number of basic land types among lands you control, even if that means checking the same land twice. For example, if you control a Tundra, an Overgrown Tomb, and a Madblind Mountain, you'll have a Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest among the lands you control. Your domain abilities will be maxed out.
#141 (Glen Angus)

German Invasion (Rare)

English Collapsing Borders
French Effondrement des frontières
Italian Confini Instabili
Spanish Fronteras en Desplome
Portuguese Fronteiras em Colapso

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zusammenbrechende Grenzen
View Decks with Zusammenbrechende Grenzen
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.