Geothermal Crevice Invasion Keldon Necropolis

Irrigation Ditch Irrigation Ditch English

Land

Irrigation Ditch enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {W} to your mana pool.

{T}, Sacrifice Irrigation Ditch: Add {G}{U} to your mana pool.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#324 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
English Invasion (Common)

Languages:
German Bewässerungsgraben
French Canal d'irrigation
Italian Fosso di Irrigazione
Spanish Dique de Irrigación
Portuguese Vala de Irrigação


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Irrigation Ditch
View Decks with Irrigation Ditch
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.